Top Stories

Standings

2019-20 ACAC Standings

Schools Conf Overall
MacEwan University 11-3 11-3
Red Deer College 9-3 9-3
NAIT 7-5 7-5
Olds College 3-11 3-11
SAIT 2-10 2-10
Full Standings

Trojans Schedule

Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
vs. NAIT
Sat Jan 11
6:00 PM
at NAIT
Thu Jan 16
7:00 PM
at Olds College
Olds College Student Appreciation Night
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
vs. Olds College
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at MacEwan University
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Olds College L, 3-1
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. MacEwan University L, 3-1
Sat Nov 23
Final
at MacEwan University L, 1-0
Fri Nov 29
Final - OT
vs. Red Deer College L, 2-1
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Red Deer College W, 3-2
View Full Schedule