Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
MacEwan University #
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Sep 14
at
MacEwan University #
Final
W, 4-3
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Selkirk College #
@ Castlegar Complex, BC
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Trinity Western University #
@ Castlegar Complex, BC
Final
L, 3-2
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
University of Alberta-Augustana #
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
NAIT * ^
Final - OT
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 12
at
NAIT * ^
Final
L, 4-3
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Briercrest College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Briercrest College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Portage College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Portage College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
MacEwan University * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
MacEwan University * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
at
Red Deer College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Red Deer College * ^
7:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
at
NAIT * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
NAIT * ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Briercrest College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Briercrest College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Portage College * ^
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Portage College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
MacEwan University * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
MacEwan University * ^
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
@ Falun
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
at
Red Deer College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Red Deer College * ^
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division