2019-20 SAIT Trojans Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 26
vs
Keyano College #
Final
W, 100-84
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Lethbridge College #
@ Stirling High School
8:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
St. Mary's University * ^
Final
W, 100-92
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Red Deer College * ^
8:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Ambrose University * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Olds College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Briercrest College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Ambrose University * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Olds College * ^
Boys and Girls Club Night/Staff and Faculty Appreciation Game
8:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 28
at
Lethbridge College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Lethbridge College * ^
8:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 17
at
St. Mary's University * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
St. Mary's University * ^
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Olds College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Lethbridge College * ^
8:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Red Deer College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Red Deer College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Ambrose University * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Medicine Hat College * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Briercrest College * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Briercrest College * ^
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division